GEICO Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At GEICO
Shop Car, Motorcycle, ATV, RV, Boat Insurance or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for GEICO Military Car Insurance

GEICO Military Car Insurance

From the day we opened our doors in 1936, the men and women serving our country have filled a special place among our GEICO policyholders. Staffed with veterans from all services, GEICO's Military Center is dedicated to the sales and service of Military policies.
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(868 Reviews) 606
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 868 reviews
5 stars
707
4 stars
79
3 stars
31
2 stars
10
1 star
41
724 out of 78692%of reviewers would recommend GEICO insurance to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Military Car Insurance
Review 531 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GEICO was there for me!

PostedSeptember 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Aeroman
from Florida
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Years insured with GEICO:15 years or more
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Driving for over 30 years, nothing but a couple minor fender-benders. Then recently on my way to work I rolled my vehicle, totalling it. EVERYONE at GEICO was so helpful, explaining things every step of the way, even calling and emailing to keep me informed. I loved my vehicle and actually asked the GEICO claims adjuster to consider rebuilding it. Even though it would have saved GEICO money, he believed I would not be happy with the result and recommended I NOT rebuild it. Can you imagine a company that puts customer satisfaction above the bottom line? I'm GEICO for life, 100%+ satisfied.
Pros: OUTSTANDING/SUPERIOR/EXCEPTIONAL Claims process
Cons: None!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 532 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TRIED AND TRUE

PostedAugust 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
SK1awsw
from Colorado
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
Years insured with GEICO:6-9 years
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used GEICO for years. No problems...ever.
Pros: Its all at your fingertips
Cons: Is there any?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 533 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Need more

PostedAugust 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
seapolice
from VA
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
Years insured with GEICO:10-14 years
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Once I log into Gieco auto insurance web page. This is all the services I can get. It would be nice to be able to get a homeowners insurance on the same page. They have add a car, but what about a home?
Pros: Easy to make payments
Cons: can not add home insurance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 534 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

made easy

PostedAugust 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
slowhand
from south carolina
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Years insured with GEICO:1 year
Customer Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value/Fairness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just wanted to thank you all, at geico for making it so easy for a person to handle their insurance needs. i do not believe that any other isurance company can do it any better than you guys and gals, so thanks again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 535 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedAugust 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Thrilled
from Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:18-24
Years insured with GEICO:1 year
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was worried about service when I signed up with geico. Especially what they would do if I actually got in an accident. Then I did! tehy were so great! And I am saving so much money with them. I recommend geico to everyone!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 536 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

since sliced bread

PostedAugust 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
nukie
from missouri
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
Years insured with GEICO:1 year
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i would never use anyone but geico......thanks geico
Pros: loved it
Cons: non
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 537 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE GEICO!!

PostedAugust 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
kris10
from Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Years insured with GEICO:3 years
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love geico. I can add a car, remove a car, adjust my coverage all online. Its wonderful. Payments online are even easier. My service center stores my account info for each subsequent payment. I love it.
Pros: easy to use online adds
Cons: not very personal... but it still works
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 538 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Value

PostedAugust 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
TimC
from Gilbert AZ
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
Years insured with GEICO:3 years
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had Geico for a couple of years now and they have been fantastic! I actually moved from my previous carrier to Gieco after they paid a claim to me from a driver that had hit me! My insurance at the time did almost nothing for me and it was Gieco that took care of everthing. Since then they have been prompt and accurate on everything they have done for me.
Pros: Value, Prompt service & Great Coustomer Service
Cons: None so far
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 539 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Saved more than 15%, more than I expected!

PostedAugust 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
wilfredo910
from Fort Bragg
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
Years insured with GEICO:1 year
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saved myself over $800 transferring with GEICO! A+
Pros: Excellent online service, and Thumbs up for their customer service, so helpful!
Cons: NONE
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 540 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Over 20 years with GEICO

PostedAugust 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
LanKN
from Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Years insured with GEICO:15 years or more
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had GEICO insurance for over 20 years and have always been treated with the highest respect. Calls are answered quickly and the customer service reps have always been extremely helpful. Rates are competitive, service unbeatable and ease of website is a plus.
Pros: Always helpful, friendly, knowledgeable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev1...5253545556...61next>>