GEICO Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At GEICO
Shop Car, Motorcycle, ATV, RV, Boat Insurance or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for GEICO Military Car Insurance

GEICO Military Car Insurance

From the day we opened our doors in 1936, the men and women serving our country have filled a special place among our GEICO policyholders. Staffed with veterans from all services, GEICO's Military Center is dedicated to the sales and service of Military policies.
Average Customer Rating:
4.613 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(863 Reviews) 601
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 863 reviews
5 stars
703
4 stars
78
3 stars
31
2 stars
10
1 star
41
719 out of 78192%of reviewers would recommend GEICO insurance to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Military Car Insurance
Review 531 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

since sliced bread

PostedAugust 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
nukie
from missouri
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
Years insured with GEICO:1 year
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i would never use anyone but geico......thanks geico
Pros: loved it
Cons: non
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 532 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE GEICO!!

PostedAugust 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
kris10
from Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Years insured with GEICO:3 years
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love geico. I can add a car, remove a car, adjust my coverage all online. Its wonderful. Payments online are even easier. My service center stores my account info for each subsequent payment. I love it.
Pros: easy to use online adds
Cons: not very personal... but it still works
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 533 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Value

PostedAugust 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
TimC
from Gilbert AZ
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
Years insured with GEICO:3 years
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had Geico for a couple of years now and they have been fantastic! I actually moved from my previous carrier to Gieco after they paid a claim to me from a driver that had hit me! My insurance at the time did almost nothing for me and it was Gieco that took care of everthing. Since then they have been prompt and accurate on everything they have done for me.
Pros: Value, Prompt service & Great Coustomer Service
Cons: None so far
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 534 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Saved more than 15%, more than I expected!

PostedAugust 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
wilfredo910
from Fort Bragg
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
Years insured with GEICO:1 year
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saved myself over $800 transferring with GEICO! A+
Pros: Excellent online service, and Thumbs up for their customer service, so helpful!
Cons: NONE
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 535 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Over 20 years with GEICO

PostedAugust 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
LanKN
from Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Years insured with GEICO:15 years or more
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had GEICO insurance for over 20 years and have always been treated with the highest respect. Calls are answered quickly and the customer service reps have always been extremely helpful. Rates are competitive, service unbeatable and ease of website is a plus.
Pros: Always helpful, friendly, knowledgeable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 536 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oustanding Insurance

PostedAugust 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sailor918
from Norfolk, VA
Gender:Male
Age:18-24
Years insured with GEICO:2 years
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had the best over-the-phone and online support from Geico. I am always treated with respect and have no wait time. Best price overall. Very Satisfied.
Pros: Great Service, Great Price
Cons: Can't think of any
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 537 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must Have!

PostedJuly 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Bull
from Mississippi
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
Years insured with GEICO:15 years or more
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been with GEICO for over 15 years. I have never been turned down for a claim, and my insurance rates have never jumped because of a claim. I have called them 24hrs a day for emergency assistance and they responded, no problems, no matter where I was at. GEICO is a must have!
Pros: Customer Service, Fast action!
Cons: None to Date
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 538 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

No contact info

PostedJuly 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
PawelP
from Santa Barbara
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
Years insured with GEICO:3 years
Customer Service 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value/Fairness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have tried to locate the contact information, where I can call and talk to the person, but I was not able to while logged on.
that is a definite Cons since not allways everything is possible to do over the web site.
Pros: OK web site
Cons: No phone information on the web site
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 539 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Value

PostedJuly 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from San Antonio, TX
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Years insured with GEICO:2 years
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Easy payment options and excellent customer service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 540 for Military Car Insurance
Average customer rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great service/value

PostedJuly 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mercury
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value/Fairness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love the coverage i have, i know i am covered no matter what and the Mechanical breakdown insurance is a amazing value.
Pros: good value for coverage offered
Cons: couldnt get email
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev1...5253545556...61next>>